Jump to content


Photo

E3 2015

E3 2015 Electronic Entertainment Expo Video Games

  • Please log in to reply
48 replies to this topic

#1 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 08, 2015 - 02:08 PM

E3 starts on the 16th however the press conferences start a couple days before.

 

 

7GKYTIh.jpg

Sunday, June 14


  • Bethesda E3 conference – 7pm PT, 10pm ET


Monday, June 15


  • Microsoft – 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET

  • EA – 1pm PT, 4pm ET

  • Ubisoft – 3pm PT, 6pm ET

  • Sony – 6pm PT, 9pm ET


Tuesday, June 16


  • Nintendo – 9am PT, 12pm ET

  • Square Enix – 10am PT, 1pm ET

  • PC Gaming Show – 5pm PT, 8pm ET


 

(via VG24/7)


  • Kobe-Wan Kenobi likes this

EyMlHkX.jpg


#2 bigfetz

bigfetz

    Laker Fan

  • Moderator
  • 26,345 posts
  • Fan Since:2005

Posted June 08, 2015 - 02:58 PM

I wonder how many new Zelda and Mario remakes Nintendo will make. God forbid they make a original title. 



#3 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 14, 2015 - 05:30 PM

https://www.youtube....ature=int-yo-e3


EyMlHkX.jpg


#4 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 14, 2015 - 06:32 PM




 

  • Kobe-Wan Kenobi likes this

EyMlHkX.jpg


#5 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 14, 2015 - 06:43 PM


  • Kobe-Wan Kenobi likes this

EyMlHkX.jpg


#6 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 14, 2015 - 07:08 PM






Edited by DTIII™, June 14, 2015 - 07:10 PM.

  • Kobe-Wan Kenobi likes this

EyMlHkX.jpg


#7 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 14, 2015 - 07:26 PM




Edited by DTIII™, June 14, 2015 - 07:28 PM.

  • Kobe-Wan Kenobi likes this

EyMlHkX.jpg


#8 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 09:07 AM








EyMlHkX.jpg


#9 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 09:18 AM






  • Kobe-Wan Kenobi and PhillyLaker24 like this

EyMlHkX.jpg


#10 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 09:46 AM










Edited by DTIII™, June 15, 2015 - 10:12 AM.

  • Kobe-Wan Kenobi and PhillyLaker24 like this

EyMlHkX.jpg


#11 Game

Game

    Your Daddy

  • Moderator
  • 12,773 posts
  • Location:Santa Barbara, Cali
  • Fan Since:Late '80s
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe Bryant

Posted June 15, 2015 - 10:25 AM

damn , might finally be time to get a next gen system


  • FranklinPeanuts likes this

Posted Image


#12 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 11:31 AM






EyMlHkX.jpg


#13 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 12:21 PM








EyMlHkX.jpg


#14 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 12:48 PM




 

EyMlHkX.jpg


#15 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 01:25 PM




EyMlHkX.jpg


#16 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 02:24 PM






EyMlHkX.jpg


#17 PhillyLaker24

PhillyLaker24

    Starter

  • Member
  • 5,186 posts
  • Name:Joseph
  • Fan Since:2001
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe Bean Bryant

Posted June 15, 2015 - 02:46 PM

I am gonna miss gears, the only franchise that Xbox has that I actually like. That xbox elite controller is bad ass, probably gonna be around 100 bucks or so. Gonna put scuff and other custom controllers out of business, a controller like that is perfect for a huge FPS player, which I am. Think Sony is gonna have one as well?


All I want for Christmas is a Laker girl :D

 


#18 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 02:51 PM

I am gonna miss gears, the only franchise that Xbox has that I actually like. That xbox elite controller is bad ass, probably gonna be around 100 bucks or so. Gonna put scuff and other custom controllers out of business, a controller like that is perfect for a huge FPS player, which I am. Think Sony is gonna have one as well?

I'm not sure but I hope so and yeah they're likely to be expensive.


EyMlHkX.jpg


#19 DTIII™

DTIII™

    "I am one with the force, the force is with me."

  • Member
  • 5,764 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Julius, D'Angelo & Jordan

Posted June 15, 2015 - 03:11 PM






EyMlHkX.jpg


#20 PhillyLaker24

PhillyLaker24

    Starter

  • Member
  • 5,186 posts
  • Name:Joseph
  • Fan Since:2001
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe Bean Bryant

Posted June 15, 2015 - 03:17 PM



 

The thing I don't like is it seems like the gun play will be like destiny's, what I mean is you have to put 25 bullets into an enemy to kill it. I hate that even in games with aliens, and can't stand it when your playing with humans just too unrealistic. Other than that it seems like it will be a great game to play with your friends but not so sure it is a solo type game, even though they say it is. I mean so was destiny, but that was some of the most stale single player gameplay hopefully this isn't the same way.


  • DTIII™ likes this

All I want for Christmas is a Laker girl :D

 






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: E3, 2015, Electronic, Entertainment, Expo, Video Games

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users