Photo

NBA Playoffs Round 2: Rockets (2) vs. Clippers (3)

• Please log in to reply
645 replies to this topic

#1 Majesty

Majesty

Luol Deng's cousin is awesome. Thanks for the pizza!!

• Gameday
  • 54,315 posts
  • Name:Jay
  • Fan Since:1987
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe present, Magic past

Posted May 03, 2015 - 02:32 PM

TC_rocketsclippers.jpg

WESTERN CONFERENCE SECOND ROUND:

6:30 PM

Watch on TNT
GAME 1:

"Bryant had come to rage against the idea that Howard's clownish disposition could overtake the locker room, the Lakers' culture, and had warned Howard that he would never, ever let it happen." 

#2 Yaboy

Yaboy

Starter

• 4,617 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe Bryant

Posted May 03, 2015 - 03:01 PM

Can't stand both teams.

• epicwolf, DanishLakerFan, JGuez and 3 others like this

"Love me or hate me it's one or the other. Always has been. Hate my game, hate my swagger, hate my fade-away, my hunger, hate that i'm a veteran, A champion, hate that. Hate it with all your heart, and hate that i'm loved for the exact same reasons." - Kobe

#3 Majesty

Majesty

• Gameday
  • 54,315 posts

Posted May 03, 2015 - 03:09 PM

Can't stand both teams.

Well one of them isn't going onward.  Pretty sure the Clippers fall in the 2nd round again. Could be a 5 game series.  

• epicwolf likes this

"Bryant had come to rage against the idea that Howard's clownish disposition could overtake the locker room, the Lakers' culture, and had warned Howard that he would never, ever let it happen." 

#4 Disaster in Paradise

Disaster in Paradise

Do you wanna tickle my big ol' long toes?

• 11,535 posts

Posted May 03, 2015 - 03:13 PM

Watch this be the only good series again.

I like to dip my feet in toilet water & smell them.

#5 fido

fido

Analyst, Moderator, Insomniac

• 15,056 posts
  • Name:Andy
  • Fan Since:1982
  • Fav. Laker:Magic Johnson

Posted May 03, 2015 - 03:26 PM

I've got no problems with the Rockets.

The sooner the Clippers are gone the better.

• epicwolf and flota like this