After helping win the Gold in the 2008 Olympics in Beijing, Kobe was determined to let the world know how Team USA feels – “We’re going to bring back the gold to the U.S.”

The final twelve man Team USA Roster:

G – Kobe Bryant (Lakers), G – Chris Paul (Clippers), G – Deron Williams (Nets), G – Russel Westbrook (Thunder), G – James Harden (Thunder)

F – LeBron James (HEAT), F – Kevin Durant (Thunder), F – Carmelo Anthony (Knicks), F – Kevin Love (Timberwolves), F – Blake Griffin (Clippers), F – Andre Iguodala (76ers)

C – Tyson Chandler (Knicks)