#1 MDI

MDI

Jesus Fan

• 35,951 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe Bryant

Posted April 02, 2013 - 12:22 PM

The Blazers' color commentator Mike Rice's son

SMH

Edited by MDI, April 02, 2013 - 12:27 PM.

9u6kvo.png

Props to sidthekid871

#2 BlueJab23

BlueJab23

Rookie

• 488 posts
  • Fan Since:Not a Fan
  • Fav. Laker:Not a Fan

Posted April 02, 2013 - 12:30 PM

SMH why is he not fired yet?

#3 Lakersfan1211

Lakersfan1211

Legend

• 18,169 posts

Posted April 02, 2013 - 12:33 PM

Who would want to play for a coach who can literally hurt/injure you.

#4 Yaboy

Yaboy

Sixth Man

• 3,929 posts

Posted April 02, 2013 - 12:44 PM

Idk how those players held back.

de__anthony_thomas_by_eksde-d5e4v29.png

"Love me or hate me it's one or the other. Always has been. Hate my game, hate my swagger, hate my fade-away, my hunger, hate that i'm a veteran, A champion, hate that. Hate it with all your heart, and hate that i'm loved for the exact same reasons." - Kobe

#5 Real Deal

Real Deal

Legend

• 14,919 posts
  • Name:Brandon
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe

Posted April 02, 2013 - 01:05 PM

I've had my practice jersey grabbed before, but if a coach like him grabbed at it, pulled me to his face, and tried to sling me around like that...and throwing basketballs at my head...he would have been KO'ed, and I'd lose my scholarship.  Don't care.

Props to all of those players that deal with it.  I wouldn't be so...understanding?  I don't even know the word I'm trying to use.

#6 Jackson

Jackson

All-Star

• 6,300 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe Bryant/Kareem/Sasha(LOL)

Posted April 02, 2013 - 01:10 PM

Feel bad for those guys just trying to make it. Doing whatever it takes to get to the top level and accepting all that neglect and abuse just to keep their scholarships.

#7 KarlCalaguas12

KarlCalaguas12

Off The Bench

• 2,088 posts
  • Name:Karl
  • Fan Since:2000

Posted April 02, 2013 - 01:10 PM