Jump to content




Photo

How Do You Autoplay A Video?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1    

   

  • 39,040 posts
  • Joined: Aug 26, 2010

Posted November 13, 2012 - 06:41 PM

It used to be &autoplay=1 after the url, but that doesn't seem to work anymore. What gives?

yo.


#2 Real Deal

Real Deal

    Legend

  • 14,727 posts
  • Joined: Jun 29, 2008
  • Location:Kansas
  • Name:Brandon
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe

Posted November 13, 2012 - 07:14 PM

I'll look into it soon. I just know that a LOT of people who purchased the board were complaining about it being allowed.

#3    

   

  • 39,040 posts
  • Joined: Aug 26, 2010

Posted November 13, 2012 - 07:32 PM

^ Thanks. People rarely did it anyway though, don't know why they'd complain that much. I mainly wanna' use it for my profile if possible now that with these new changes our about me comes up first like it once used to back in the day.

yo.


#4    

   

  • 39,040 posts
  • Joined: Aug 26, 2010

Posted November 15, 2012 - 04:32 PM

Any update/s? Just not possible?

yo.


#5 Real Deal

Real Deal

    Legend

  • 14,727 posts
  • Joined: Jun 29, 2008
  • Location:Kansas
  • Name:Brandon
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe

Posted November 15, 2012 - 07:14 PM

Test.



#6 Real Deal

Real Deal

    Legend

  • 14,727 posts
  • Joined: Jun 29, 2008
  • Location:Kansas
  • Name:Brandon
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe

Posted November 15, 2012 - 07:15 PM

Nope...doesn't work.

The only thing I can do is add the "&autoplay=1" code into the BBCode, but then, every single video will do it, no matter how you post it...and that could be an issue, especially when you have more than one video in a topic (could crash the browser, also).




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users