Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Bobcats - Preseason Game 7
Posted October 24, 2008 - 07:24 AM
16 TIME NBA WORLD CHAMPIONS!
Thanks TheBigFish for this great sig
Posted October 24, 2008 - 08:42 AM
Clear path foul.
Basically, Ariza was going to go on a fast break since nobody was in front of him, but he got fouled by someone from behind.
The player who gets fouled gets two free-throws and the team is also awarded possession.
oooh, okay i get it now bcuz i was confused about the time when tmac score 13 in 33 how come they don't get the ball haha tyty +1 new rule in my book =D
Posted October 24, 2008 - 05:46 PM
Posted October 24, 2008 - 07:46 PM
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users