16 replies to this topic

#1 Yaboy

Yaboy

Sixth Man

• 3,873 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe Bryant

Posted February 01, 2012 - 09:17 PM

http://www.usatoday....ight/52919750/1

I wanted to see Mayweather/Manny like everyone else, but guess it isn't happening for now.

At least Cotto will be at a comfortable weight (154), and not drained at a bull[expletive] catch weight of 145.

de__anthony_thomas_by_eksde-d5e4v29.png

"Love me or hate me it's one or the other. Always has been. Hate my game, hate my swagger, hate my fade-away, my hunger, hate that i'm a veteran, A champion, hate that. Hate it with all your heart, and hate that i'm loved for the exact same reasons." - Kobe

#2 NYCLakerfan

NYCLakerfan

RIP

• 14,066 posts
  • Name:Joshua
  • Fan Since:2000

Posted February 01, 2012 - 09:19 PM

I actually really like Cotto but I want Mayweather to win just so his record stays perfect.

#3 GP1_KB24

GP1_KB24

Dedication 4.

• 20,198 posts
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe & Dwight.

Posted February 01, 2012 - 09:23 PM

Mayweather no problem.

5 Letters... 'YMCMB'

Posted Image

#4 furukawa

furukawa

Rookie

• 15 posts
  • Name:Jonathan Acop
  • Fan Since:1996
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe

Posted February 02, 2012 - 05:54 AM

Trash!

#5 MAMBA24ILL

MAMBA24ILL

Pray for the bear.

• 9,328 posts
  • Fan Since:80's
  • Fav. Laker:MAMBA, MAGIC, NICK VAN EXEL

Posted February 03, 2012 - 02:16 PM

Boxing with that pure F'ery!! So glad MMA doesn't have these issues.

veqdeg.jpg

#6 Hollywood

Hollywood

"Hey Now"

• 17,701 posts
  • Name:Fernando
  • Fan Since:Kobe Shaq Era
  • Fav. Laker:Kobe, Shaq, West, D12?

Posted February 07, 2012 - 12:43 PM

Maywather nothing but a [expletive] before you would fight anyone to prove you were the best not just cherrypick fighters past their prime
Posted Image

#7 5thDroog

5thDroog

Kapow!

• 14,726 posts
  • Fav. Laker:24,32,33,44,13,22,16,34,5,2

Posted February 07, 2012 - 03:55 PM