Jump to content


Jay-Z Collaborates With Coldplay On “Lost" Remix

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 LALakersFan4Life


    16 Time NBA Champions Los Angeles Lakers!

  • 11,013 posts
  • Joined: Jul 29, 2008
  • Location:Covina, CA
  • Fan Since:1989
  • Fav. Laker:Magic, Kobe and Ron Artest

Posted October 08, 2008 - 12:34 AM

Posted Image

Coldplay’s lead singer Chris Martin made an announcement on the band’s official website last week, stating that they will be releasing an EP titled Prospekt’s March, as well as collaborating with rapper Jay-Z.

As previously reported by MTV, Jay-Z will be making a guest appearance with Coldplay on a remix of “Lost."

“We are very proud of these and are pretty excited to release them. Some might be considered too catchy or too heavy for Coldplay songs, but in our minds, they complete the Viva La Vida picture," stated lead singer Chris Martin.

The new EP and remix of “Lost" will be available in stores November 25.

The following is the tracklist for Coldplay’s Prospekt’s March EP:

01. “Life in Technicolor II"
02. “Postcards From Far Away"
03. “Glass of Water"
04. “Rainy Day"
05. “Prospekt’s March / Poppyfields"
06. “Lost +" (Jay-Z Remix)
07. “Lovers in Japan" (Osaka Sun Mix)
08. “Now My Feet Won’t Touch the Ground"


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users