Jump to content




Photo

Delete Button


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 revgen

revgen

    Rookie

  • 969 posts
  • Joined: Jul 31, 2008

Posted September 04, 2010 - 09:47 PM

Is it possible to have a "Are you sure you want to delete this post?" warning after someone clicks the button? I accidentally clicked it when I was trying to edit one of my posts. Instead of clicking the edit button I clicked delete instead. A warning should help to avoid this.

Edited by revgen, September 04, 2010 - 09:48 PM.


#2 Niss

Niss

    Retired Lead Mod

  • 713 posts
  • Joined: Apr 26, 2010
  • Location:Westwood, California

Posted September 04, 2010 - 09:55 PM

The forum gives you two warnings before you delete the post.

#3 revgen

revgen

    Rookie

  • 969 posts
  • Joined: Jul 31, 2008

Posted September 04, 2010 - 09:58 PM

^Aha, I discovered the problem. It's noscript that was causing it. Sorry for the trouble.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users